Testimonials

Google Reviews

Established our trust with Paul 17 years ago and have done two updates. Always been highly professional, informative and friendly process. Expect to be with them until the end.

robert pipczynski Google review by robert pipczynski

I had a great experience with Botti & Morisond and would recommend then to all of my friends.

Paul Brown Google review by Paul Brown

We had an excellent experience working with Chris Botti. He answered all our questions completely and the process went very smoothly. We were very happy with the entire Trust process with Chris Botti and his staff.

Paul Belli Google review by Paul Belli

Paul Morison and Chris Botti of Botti & Morison Estate Planning did an excellent job explaining the 'must know ins & outs' of estate planning in their 'FREE' FIVE STAR RATED' ESTATE PLANNING SEMINAR. I strongly recommend to everyone that they attend a Botti & Morison Estate Planning Seminar real soon. One of the most important facts that my wife and I learned from attending a free Botti & Morison Estate Planning Seminar is that, if you fail to have a proper legal will and a proper estate plan in place upon your passing, the value of your estate will be quickly eaten away in probate fees and estate taxes. Do yourself and your heirs a great favor today by scheduling an appointment to attend a Botti & Morison Estate Planning Seminar. You and your heirs will be so very happy that you did. I know that my wife and I are!

Greg Slaughter Google review by Greg Slaughter

Chris Botti made revamping our family trust such a breeze! Though we were nervous to start this daunting task, we were quickly set at ease by his thorough knowledge and competent handling of our treasured assets, walking us through the process step by step. I felt I could call anytime with questions, and he and his capable staff always got me just what I needed in a timely way. I am a VERY happy customer, and I will be trusting his office with all my future needs!

Sharon Fry Google review by Sharon Fry

Botti and Morrison did an excellent job creating our family trust and then revising it 14 years later. They were very thorough and were always available to answer questions without charging for every correspondence as sometimes happens with law firms. They were always very prompt and always answered our questions to our complete satisfaction. We were very pleased and I highly recommend them.

BASQUE711 Google review by BASQUE711

BOTTI & MORISON REC The law firm of Botti & Morison-- particularly Paul Morison--has been extraordinary in educating us on the value of a properly structured family trust. Professional, knowledgeable, meticulous, highly responsive and great value for the money are all qualities we continue to enjoy while working with Botti & Morison. Mr. Morison walked us through the multiple benefits of a trust and how to avoid costly probate. Ones circumstances change throughout life (i.e., heirs pass away, relatives are added to wills, etc.). Eight years later Paul Morison still communicates with us to see if we are in need of any additional servicesall for one extremely reasonable price we paid in 2014. Where does one find that kind of professionalism and service these days? Botti & Morison"s free estate planning seminar convinced us they certainly knew their book of business, and was the law firm we wanted handling our family trust.

B A Donley Google review by B A Donley

Great experience, Chris Botti took care of all my needs and was very thorough with the details of my estate. I feel that Im in great shape with my estate plan and health directives.

Susan Rood Google review by Susan Rood

I've had the pleasure of working with Paul Morison of Botti & Morison since 2018 after attending one of their awesome workshops. They simplify and put you at ease of how to get your Estate Planning accomplished. Extremely knowledgeable, quick response, personable and great rates. Plus these guys are available without charging when it comes to just asking questions before, during and after completing your documents, how many attorneys do that! Top notch office staff too.

Nadja Byrne Google review by Nadja Byrne

Chris is professional, competent and has a relaxed manner that makes a serious appointment enjoyable. Great personality and integrity. Highly recommend him. Barbara lewis

Barbara Lewis Google review by Barbara Lewis

Reliable, reasonable, right on time. Recommended for putting. your estate in order.

James Becraft Google review by James Becraft

I've had a very positive experience with Botti & Morison. Paul is respectful, kind, knowledgeable and always listened carefully. I never felt rushed when meeting with Paul and was thankful for that. I'm grateful a friend referred me to them and feel very relieved to have completed my will and trust. I have recommended them to another friend and will do so again in the future. I wish them success!

Tracy Blackwood Google review by Tracy Blackwood

To be educated and protected, partner with Botti and Morison. At the height of the pandemic, my concern for my family's present and future welfare began to weigh on me. I knew I had to seek out ways to preserve and protect everything my family has worked so hard to build. I attended a seminar, and made an appointment to meet. Every conversation was handled professionally, and I always walked away learning something new--if not several things! Proper estate planning, as they say, is truly a gift to your family. The only regret I have is that I didn't seek them out sooner to secure their assistance in arranging my affairs--highly recommend!

Alexander Chakshiri Google review by Alexander Chakshiri

My wife and I were pleased with the professional yet personal attention we received in working with Chris Botti. I attended their seminar several years ago to learn more about estate planning. Although I put off for a long time following up with scheduling an appointment to work on our estate plan, they never forgot to send regular reminders. In hindsight, had I taken advantage of their policy to never charge for advice, which ironically was one of the things that appealed to me about their firm, I would have realized that some of my questions that had caused me to procrastinate were not as big of obstacles as I had thought, and we would have been able to sleep easier much earlier by putting some fairly easy safeguards in place for our children. Because I had decided to pay a deposit at the time of the seminar, there was no question about the fee for the service being charged at the original lower rate offered years ago. But even setting that aside, although there are do-it-yourself options to creating trusts and wills, we had decided that guaranteeing our wishes with respect to our loved ones after we're gone was important enough to go to an expert to make sure it is done right. Mr. Botti has decades of experience, and it was evident in the documents that he helped us put in place and answers to our questions that our estate plan reflected up-to-date legal considerations and was comprehensive in covering all scenarios that we deemed important. We are satisfied that we made the right decision to go with Botti & Morison.

Winn Glende Google review by Winn Glende

My experience with Botti & Morison has been very nice. They have handled my Trust with my personal interests at heart. Recently with the Prop 19 debacle, Paul contacted me several times re the affect it would/could have on my Son and together we were able to come up with the best of a bad situation for us. They are very helpful, easy to talk to and a pleasure to work with. Thank you both

Sheri Perry Google review by Sheri Perry

We felt terribly overwhelmed by this most difficult task of formalizing our trust. To us, due to our family dynamics, it seemed like there were no good and equitable solutions to our dilemma. Paul Morrison very patiently and methodically explained our options, clarified the reality of our situation, and presented it in such a way it seemed like it was just could easily and quickly be done. Indeed, we were able to address all of our issues and our final documents reflect what we really are very comfortable passing along to our family.

Terry Steranko Google review by Terry Steranko

Botti & Morison is an excellent Estate Planning group. We have had nothing but fantastic service for the past 17 years. They have helped our extended family members as well. We can't say enough about this company. Chris Botti is great to work with - professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He has gone above and beyond to help our family navigate estate planning.

Liz Forbess Google review by Liz Forbess

We went to 2 seminars and decided to have Botti and Morrison do our estate plan. We have worked with Chris Botti for a few years. We have been very happy. Chris is personable, professional, and responds quickly. As they say in their seminars, we have never been charged for a consultation, phone call, or email. Chuck

Chuck Tribbey Google review by Chuck Tribbey

I knew I had to get a Living Trust but wasn't sure how to go about it and actually it wasn't something I really wanted to deal with. Happened to attend one of the Botti & Morison's webinar workshops and they seemed so down to earth. They explained everything simply and clearly. I had to spend a bit of time filling in the questionnaire but shortly after I sent it back, I had my Estate Plan done. It covers everything so my son won't have to deal with probate court. I have my trust, transfer docs, will, power of attorney and advance health care directive. Thanks Paul. You made this an easy process. Highly recommend them!

Helen Solomon Google review by Helen Solomon

More Reviews

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

All of you have been fantastic! Thank you!

Richard & Laurie R.

Put Us at Ease

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

From the beginning Paul put us at ease with the process of putting together our trust. He was extremely knowledgeable, making us feel that the task ahead would go smoothly.

Tom & Cathy D.

Third Amendment

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Been 17 years since I attended the workshop. This is the third amendment to the trust. Been great.

Robert & Marcy P.

Great to Deal With

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

You were great to deal with and supplied the information I was looking for. Thanks.

Paul B.

Needed To Do This For a Long Time

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Our family (including my brother) has greatly benefitted from your Estate Planning Services, finishing some much needed legal services that we needed to do for a long time. Your classes made understanding of a complicated process very accessible and most importantly for me, understandable. Thank you for all of your expertise and friendly services!!

William & Sharon F.

Wasn't Sure What to Expect

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Easiest process ever; wasn’t sure what to expect. Staff impressively responsive, professional and courteous. Especially the attorney 🙂

Alexander & Deanna F.

Extraordinary Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

The law firm of Botti & Morison– particularly Paul Morison–has been extraordinary in educating us on the value of a properly structured family trust. Professional, knowledgeable, meticulous, highly responsive and great value for the money are all qualities we continue to enjoy while working with Botti & Morison. Mr. Morison walked us through the multiple benefits of a trust and how to avoid costly probate. One’s circumstances change throughout life (i.e., heirs pass away, relatives are added to wills, etc.). Eight years later Paul Morison still communicates with us to see if we are in need of any additional services—all for one extremely reasonable price we paid in 2014. Where does one find that kind of professionalism and service these days? Botti & Morison”s free estate planning seminar convinced us they certainly knew their “book of business”, and was the law firm we wanted handling our family trust.

B A Donley

Thank you, Paul

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Thank you, Paul. You made the experience of creating my trust a comfortable and enjoyable one. Take good care and we will keep in touch as needed.

-Kiyoko E.

I decided to have a new trust done

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

I had a living trust set up for me many years ago. A paralegal collected all the information and after a couple of weeks, I went to pick it up. In my mind, I had a lot of questions about the contents but I did not know who to ask. I just kept the comments for years. I knew I had to update it since a lot of changes have happened in my life.

Thanks to the seminar held by Attorneys Botti & Morison, most of my questions were answered and I decided to have a new living trust done. I am so happy with Attorney Botti, he is very accommodating, he answered all my questions even further when we met face to face in the office. He even assured me that I can call him if I have more questions. So far, I am all clear and hopefully I will not bother him again. I will definitely recommend Attorney Botti to my friends.

-Arminda Z.

Professional, Kind, Thorough and Easy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Profession, kind, thorough and easy. Thank you for helping us through this process.

Bryce H. & Lindsay T.

The Workshop was a Great Asset

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

We had a great experience with Botti & Morison. The workshop was a great asset to building knowledge on how probate works. My husband and I felt no pressure and they were very well informed. A very smooth, easy process.

Thank you both for helping with our estate planning!

Jason & Lynn L.

Chis is Great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

It is all confusing in many areas but Chris is patient and answers all my questions. I feel good that it is done.

Barbara L.

Great Knowledge

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Paul was a nice person to work with and has a great knowledge of trusts and wills.

Dennis & Lauren N.

Easy to Work With

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Chris has always been easy to work with even though our trust is old and complicated.

Susan D.

Our wilderness guide through the indecipherable maze of estate planning

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

We highly recommend Chris Botti. He was our wilderness guide through the indecipherable maze of estate planning. His explanations were always clear and in terms that always made sense, even for us. And he was always available to answer questions.

Ron & Reba S.

Wonderful Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Wonderful experience — so easy. Thank you very much!!

Rodney & Joanna M.

We Can Check Off This Important Task

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Paul on this important task we had been planning for years to complete. The information and answers to our questions made the process less stressful and easy to manage. Thanks to Paul we can check off this important task as we move into our later years. Thank you!!

Joseph & Virginia F.

I Feel Safer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the opportunity to meet in person. It felt more personal and I feel safer knowing if something happened they could contact you.

Barbara M.

Peace of Mind is Everything and I Have it in Spades

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

The most important question asked of me was “Who do you trust?” Had that question not been asked, I might not have been so sure as to who that was and where it may have taken me. Thank you, Christopher Botti, for that very important question.

Everything about this experience was an education in itself. So many different scenarios have taken place since this trust was established and I’m so thankful and grateful to Botti & Morison for making me see and understand the value of making this happen as soon as possible.

Peace of mind is everything and I have it in spades because of these two attorneys. Thank you so much.

Sher Z.

Positive Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

It was a very good, positive experience. Mr. Morison was thorough and knowledgeable.

Orbie & Mary I.

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Thank you for all your help and guidance. Take Care!

Nadja & Kevin B.

A Great Experience Dealing with Such Important Documents

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Paul was very helpful with simplifying the legal terminology into terms that I could understand. So much appreciated! Was very accommodating with appointment scheduling. Overall, a great experience dealing with such important documents. Have already given his name and contact number to a couple of friends and family.

Jerry L.

Love the notebook and organization

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2022

Well organized in every aspect. Outstanding presentations. Very good service by staff and attorneys. Love the notebooks and organization of contents.

James & Susan B.

Exceeded expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2022

All aspects of your offices and processes met or exceeded our expectations.

Paul & Nancy W.

Very Worthwhile

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2022

We feel this was all very worthwhile and wholly appreciate how you made it easy and comfortable.

Norman & Anna S.

Very good experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Very good experience! I will recommend you!

Ken & Beth J.

We are thankful for your service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Mr. Morison walked us through the important steps of this process with a communication style that was clear and easy for us lay people to follow. We were provided with sufficient information in a timely manner. The office staff, Lisa in particular, was responsive and efficient in helping set up appointments. We are thankful for your service.

Marc & Jenny B.

Your firm helped fix an old trust.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Thank you! All our questions were answered. I felt I could ask any question and not made feel like it was a dumb question. My in-laws had a trust made back in early 90’s. Then four years ago my husband went to another trust attorney with his parents’ trust and was told everything was okay. Once both passed away, he realized they got the wrong info. but your firm helped us fix it.

Greg & Maria H.

Thank you for a positive experience and peace of mind.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I was drawn to the organization of your Estate Planning binder. The service was professional, efficient and thorough. Thank you for a positive experience and peace of mind; we now have a solid plan and guardians identified.

Ryan & Heidi A.

Thank you for all you did for us.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Everyone needs to get their house in order. We “were” like most – just kept putting the trust off until next week. The workshop answered our questions, and the easy way to fill out the questions plus the price is very very good, I have checked elsewhere. Thank you for all you did for us.

Mark & Carolyn M.

It was a pleasure working with Chris Botti on our estate plan.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Chris Botti on our estate plan. He was very professional and informative and pleasant in guiding us through the intricacies of an estate plan.

Charles & Kathryn T.

Our family deeply appreciates Mr. Botti's professionalism.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Our family deeply appreciates Mr. Botti’s professionalism, sensitivity and the clarity he afforded us throughout our estate planning experience with him. We will recommend him highly to anyone we know who is in the need of estate planning assistance.

Delcie J.

Paul was very responsive to our needs.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Paul was very responsive to our needs. We had special concerns considering second marriage issues. He put our minds at ease and handled each issue appropriately.

Margaret L.

We had a very satisfying appointment with Paul.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We had a very satisfying appointment with Paul. He was very informative, explained everything in detail, very patient answering all our questions and explained his services very well; and took his time explaining what a “Living Trust” is all about. I was very impressed when Paul said he would come to our home to finalize the paperwork because my husband would not travel to his office. Both Claude and I are very happy with Botti & Morison’s service. Thank you.

Claude & Mary Kay C.

Very pleased with everything.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Very pleased with everything. Glad we did this and have peace of mind.

Loren & Bonnie T.

My experience with Botti & Morison was excellent.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

My experience with Botti & Morison was excellent – everything was explained to me in a way that was simple for me to understand. Paul Morison is a very enjoyable person to talk to. On one occasion I met Paul at the front entrance door of the building and I believe he was just leaving to have lunch but instead he skipped lunch to answer my questions upstairs in his office. I will definitely recommend Botti & Morison to anyone who is considering getting a family trust.

Fred N.

Paul Morison led us through this process with patience and humor.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Paul Morison led us through this process with patience and humor. The staff was helpful and efficient – especially Elizabeth, who got our completed documents to us in record time.

Gary & Lynne N.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Prompt, precise advice and service. Thank you!

Vache & Seta D.

He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

After attending the seminar we decided we needed a living trust. After we sat down with Paul, we were confident in our decision. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions.

Nicholas R.

Thank you for taking the time to explain all the paperwork and the importance of a living trust.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to explain all the paperwork and the importance of a living trust.

Marlin W.

Paul was a great help.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Thank you for making the process so easy and professional. Paul was a great help.

William C.

The simplicity of the free workbook pressed the 'Go' button.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

At age 80, it was something I knew needed doing. Your seminar invitation caught my interest, your workshop convinced me, the price was right. The simplicity of the free workbook pressed the ‘Go’ button.

Albert S.

We had attended similar seminars in the past, but were most impressed with yours.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We had attended similar seminars in the past, but were most impressed with yours. Other firms were a little less costly, but we felt the personalized service was worth every penny.

Sandy D.

My family and I appreciate the peace of mind knowing our affairs are in order.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Your firm offers great value and proficiency in preparing and explaining the documents. The service you provide and ease of access to attorneys is commendable. My family and I appreciate the peace of mind knowing our affairs are in order.

Richard F.

Mr. Botti was very patient and efficient.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Mr. Botti was very patient and efficient. I would highly recommend their services to anyone interested in preserving their assets.

Susan L.

Thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Just at the right time, just lost my father when we received your information in the mail. Even though my parents had a trust for several years, the death of Dad hastened our decision to do a family trust. Thank you.

Hoyt & Elizabeth F.

We appreciate your time and help.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Paul was very professional and explained everything in a manner that made the process easier. We appreciate your time and help.

Griselda & Luis I.

Smooth almost effortless on my part.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Really great job. Smooth almost effortless on my part. Everything was explained well and my concerns and questions were answered fully. Thank you!!

Ted L.

Very positive experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Very positive experience. Workshop was extremely informative. Attorney we worked with was very knowledgeable and provided info quickly and understandable for all our questions.

Alan & Catherine B.

Thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Thank you. Looking forward to a lifetime of communication and friendship.

Chris & Barbara S.

It was the right move at the right time for us.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We have already referred 2 couples to your seminar and know of at least one who is currently going through the estate planning process. We will continue to tell folks about you! Thank you so much for being there! It was the right move at the right time for us.

Richard & Kathy O.

I felt that I could Trust you.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I felt that I could Trust you, information was explained well.

Gina & Kirby Spencer

Positive and informative.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Positive and informative. Paul is engaging, listens well and shows he cares about his client. Initially my thoughts about estate planning were about who inherits what. I found that the advance health care directive is just as important. Being referred by someone I know prompted me to get this done and during this time of COVID-19 timing was important. I’m relieved it all came together. Participating in the webinar was terrific and I learned a lot more than I thought I would. Thanks for helping me and giving me peace of mind!

Tracy B.

Chris was awesome.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Appreciate all the knowledge and ease of completing our trust. Chris was awesome. Thank you.

Kenneth & Julie S.

Thank you for the peace of mind!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Thank you for the great experience. The process was painless and made easy. I also appreciate the follow up to ensure we got the process done during these crazy times. The reminder phone calls were a great nudge to get it done. You guys were great. Thank you for the peace of mind!

Julia & Corey B.

A very good experience overall.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

A very good experience overall. We were very overwhelmed with many difficult decisions; however, Paul was able to clearly explain, in detail to us, all of our options. He was very straight-forward and pointed out considerations we had not yet thought of. We felt it was fast, thorough and all of our needs were met.

William & Teryl S.

We found the entire process simple.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We found the entire process simple, complete, very helpful and our relationship with Paul was excellent.

Thomas & Diane S.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We spoke with Chris about providing a workshop for our congregants who own homes. We look forward to hosting a workshop to assist the congregants in protecting their assets, minor children and directing their health decisions. Thank you!

Roland & Marisa B.

I enjoyed the process and working with Chris very much.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I enjoyed the process and working with Chris very much. I’m happy to have a thorough and complete revision to our trust that should ease the transfer of assets to my daughters.

Bert H.

Answered all questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Answered all questions. Very cordial, efficient with quality.

John & Kathy G.

I would highly recommend Botti & Morison.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I would highly recommend Botti & Morison. I worked directly with Chris Botti. I needed to change my will into a trust. Chris Botti walked me thru the whole process and was very personable and thorough in explaining everything to me. I also felt it was priced below what I had anticipated, which was an added plus.

Cheryl S.

I am grateful for the empathy and professionalism of Chris Botti especially at such a difficult time.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

My husband died 4/27/20 suddenly. We had no idea what the “rules” were. Nothing prepared us for what the impact was on receiving medial care. It was a JOLT! I am grateful for the empathy and professionalism of Chris Botti especially at such a difficult time.

Margaret S.

Chris Botti was more than patient with us.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Chris Botti was more than patient with us. He answered all my questions. Due to a blended family, he made the decisions seem easier than was anticipated. Thank you so much!

Catheryn & Gaylord W.

I wish I had taken advantage sooner of the firm's policy of not charging for advice.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I am glad I attended the workshop even though at the time I did so mainly for informational purposes to learn about estate planning. Several years passed before we actually acted on the information. Much of the delay had to do with uncertainty we had at the time regarding decisions we felt needed to be made before proceeding. I wish I had taken advantage sooner of the firm’s policy of not charging for advice, which ironically was one of the reasons I chose Botti & Morison. I appreciate their patient yet persistent follow up. Mr. Botti was very helpful in explaining our options and giving guidance as we talked through our desires and questions. The resulting documents are very thorough and provide great peace of mind. They reflect current law and cover all contingencies. We appreciate Mr. Botti’s mix of personal care and competent professionalism.

Gail & Winn G.

We enjoyed his service and personality!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Paul Morison is fun to talk to and explained everything in a very understandable way. We enjoyed his service and personality!

Julie & Jeff S.

7 years!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Thank you so much for being patient and persevering with us! (7 years!)

Don & Sandy L.

I greatly appreciate your patience and guidance through the entire process.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I greatly appreciate your patience and guidance through the entire process.

Larry & Estella N.

Thank you very much!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We are grateful to have finally completed our estate plan. Now we need to work through the next steps. Thank you very much!

Timothy & Joan R.

We appreciate your ability to add humor to a legal, complicated topic.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We enjoyed the group presentation as both of you broke this information down into smaller parts (steps) making it easier to obtain a grasp of consequences. We appreciate your ability to add humor to a legal, complicated topic. Both of you made this process something we could understand and feel confident that our trust has been done properly.

John & Susan R.

Chris, we truly appreciate your professionalism and responsiveness.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Chris, we truly appreciate your professionalism and responsiveness. It was a pleasure working with you as you guided us through this process.

Larry & Mischelle T.

Attorney Paul Morison has been so forthcoming and unfailingly patient and responsive to my questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Your professional and staff services at Botti & Morison have been outstanding in every respect. Attorney Paul Morison has been so forthcoming and unfailingly patient and responsive to my questions (of which there have been more than a few!) on our path toward finalizing my trust. Thanks too to Nicole and Debbie for their guidance and assistance. And I cannot fail to mention Susie, who answered the phone when I first called to make an appointment with Paul. She tactfully offered that she might be able to help me with some of my inquiries, and “bore the brunt” of my onslaught of questions beautifully. I called her two or three times and she never faltered! I hope she is doing well. It’s been so gratifying all around to interact with Botti & Morison, and I am so thankful and pleased I entrusted my trust to you.

Ann H.

The whole process was easy.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

The whole process was easy, we thought it would be much harder. We learned a lot in the process and thankful to have peace of mind. Thank you!

Jon & Jennifer A.

You made it much easier than I anticipated.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Thank you for helping me complete my estate plan. You made it much easier than I anticipated. You answered all of my questions and I am pleased that you will be available in the future in case I have more questions or changes. Thank you!!

Vicki M.

We never felt pressured about anything.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We appreciate your patience and your willingness to explain everything in great detail. We never felt pressured about anything.

Karl & Maria F.

It was a difficult process made very easy thanks to Chris Botti!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

It was a difficult process made very easy thanks to Chris Botti!

Brad & Kristin T.

My experience was truly exceptional as well as my wife's experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

My experience was truly exceptional as well as my wife’s experience. We weren’t quite sure what to expect and had many questions. The patience to answer our many questions gave us confidence to continue establishing our “Family Trust.” The knowledge given to us has already been shared with others. Please continue to help others because you truly care.

John E.

I can't thank you enough.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Thank you for providing a trustworthy venue and area that we can lay our lives down on the line for our beneficiaries. I really appreciate your service, your kindness and all you have done for me and the future of my estate and I can’t thank you enough. I’m trying to pass the word along and get people to attend your workshop!

Ned K.

This has been a most pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

This has been a most pleasant experience from beginning to end. The workshop was not only informative, it was also enjoyable. We were impressed with your knowledge and friendliness. We felt you were very willing to help us understand our trust, and help us in the future.

Patricia B.

You made the whole process easy and painless.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

You made the whole process easy and painless. I originally took my parents to the workshop because they were planning for their retirement, but soon I realized I needed to do this for my family as well.

Paul F.

The peace of mind is tremendous.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

It was so easy. I wish I had done it a long time ago. The peace of mind is tremendous.

Leona D.

The workshop was excellent.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

The workshop was excellent. I came away with a clear understanding of why I need a Will and Trust. Everything I’ve worked for is now protected.

Frederick S.

I'm relieved to have set up my Will and Trust.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

As a single parent with many responsibilities, I’m extremely grateful that you made a complicated issue so simple. I’m relieved to have set up my Will and Trust.

Susan W.

It's a great feeling knowing my Living Trust will spare my family the costs and delays of probate.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Although I never really wanted to deal with it, it’s such a relief knowing I’ve taken care of my family. It’s a great feeling knowing my Living Trust will spare my family the costs and delays of probate.

Kevin P.

Botti & Morison made the whole experience easy and inexpensive.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We thought that creating a trust would be time consuming and expensive. Botti & Morison made the whole experience easy and inexpensive.

Peter & Christine M.

We appreciate how the whole process was made easy.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We appreciate how the whole process was made easy.

Hubert & Christina L.

Very informative and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Very informative and friendly. Easy to reach attorney to answer all questions. Great listening skills with understandable answers to questions.

James T. & Lu Anne N.

Attending the seminar and working with the attorneys gave me peace of mind.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

For the past few years I have known that I needed to prepare for the future but was not sure what to do. I found a so-called estate planner and was forwarded a stack of paperwork to fill out – all was very confusing, therefore I just ran them through the shredder and forgot about the will until I received a flyer from Botti & Morison. Attending the seminar and working with the attorneys gave me peace of mind and great pleasure to know if something happens to me today – my loved ones will not suffer trying to figure out what my wishes or assets were. Thank you so very much.

Viola M.

We were able to complete the process with Chris Botti in a safe and respectful way.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We were able to complete the process with Chris Botti in a safe and respectful way during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Kris & Margaret S.

The whole experience was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

The whole experience was great! Would recommend that you attend the workshop. The workshop was very informative and it covered all aspects of the trust. During the workshop, I ever felt pressure at all. I have been contemplating a trust for a long time and they made the process very easy. They have thought of everything to ensure you have a solid trust. I would highly recommend Botti and Morison to any one that needs a trust. Thank you for always being so patient with us during the entire process.

Joel & Nancy D.

Very patient, kind, thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Very patient, kind, thorough. Only wish I had done it years ago and not waited. Would highly recommend!

Alexander C.

Paul made us feel comfortable and at ease.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

First of all Paul made us feel comfortable and at ease – even though he was all business in explaining and answering questions, etc. about our trust. It feels great to have one of the most important decisions of year life to be taken care of. Many thanks again to Paul.

Anna & David J.

The entire process so far has been so easy and we both feel better now that things are set up.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I enjoyed and learned a lot from your seminar, so much information. I would like to attend another one to get more familiar with all the in’s and out’s. The entire process so far has been so easy and we both feel better now that things are set up. We enjoyed the professional and ‘realness’ of how you interacted with us.

Nathan & Chelsea S.

We were very pleased with our experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

We were very pleased with our experience. The whole process was explained to us and we never felt we were being rushed. Christopher was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and patient answering all of our questions.

Stephen & Kerry V.

Once I met with Paul Morison I immediately felt peace of mind.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I was referred by a family friend who is very knowledgable about Estate Planning. Once I met with Paul Morison I immediately felt peace of mind knowing I had a capable company providing legal documents to secure my investments. I’m divorced with two children and concerned about who their guardians would be and that they would inherit the assets and real estate without others and courts making that decision on my behalf. It’s a great peace of mind. They were so helpful guiding me through such an important step in life. I highly recommend Botti & Morison to individuals who need to make these decisions and know their family and children will be taken care of in their absence, or event of their death.

Nicole Z.

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

The overall experience is great. Thank you.

Jing L.

It was a pleasure working with Chris

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Chris and we appreciate his patience.

Barbara & Farzand F.

I have peace of mind and always understood when I called to ask for answers.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

I was able to ask questions about my parents’ trust and not worry about being charged, that was very important to me. I shared that information with my family and friends. I have peace of mind and always understood when I called to ask for answers.

Debra R.

Our journey began attending Botti & Morison Estate Planning workshop.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Our journey began attending Botti & Morison Estate Planning workshop. The information provided was highly informative, including many excerpts presented to prevent probate proceedings. In fact, it was this catchphrase that captivated our attention, and we learned it was necessary to move forward with an Estate Plan. The experience advocated by Botti & Morrison made the journey a pleasant and easy to understand the underlying legal jargon of such an important legal document. Our initial meeting with Paul Morrison felt like meeting with a family member. His presentation flows smoothly and explains in detail the high points of Estate Planning in a most professional demeanor, all the while filled with humor and practicality. All the information on our Estate Plan received is precise and complete as advertised. Although there is a bit of homework on our part to finalize our Estate Plan journey, we are confident Paul will be guiding us in the right direction along the way should we have any questions. Our final meeting with Paul made us feel our Estate Plan remains perpetually among the best estate planners. We are delighted with peace of mind moving forward and can honestly share with anyone Paul made us feel like family and with honesty throughout the process. We appreciate all you have done for us, Paul. Thank you very much!

Ruben & Rosie

The entire process of creating our estate plan was so much easier than we thought it was going to be.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

The entire process of creating our estate plan was so much easier than we thought it was going to be. Paul was extremely easy to work with, and helped us focus our thoughts on the most important matter we had to decide – guardianship for our two sons. Working as a commercial airline pilot, I really appreciated the “checklist” approach taken by Botti & Morison; it gave us tremendous peace of mind in knowing that our children would be cared for, and that our estate was protected from probate. And, as a bonus, it feels good to take steps to ensure that if anything happened to us, our assets would be made available for the benefit of our sons, not absorbed into a government bureaucracy. We’ve recommended Botti & Morison to several of our friends, and have the utmost confidence in their skill and expertise.

Jennifer & Angus Williams, Temecula, CA

The workshop was informative and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

The workshop was informative and helpful, Chris was available when needed to answer all questions. He was patient to listen and answer all questions, never did we feel hurried or rushed when discussing our trust with him.

Chris was professional in handling information and in all aspects of meeting with us, and was also very personable and easy to talk with.

We highly recommend Botti & Morison and have referred both our parents.

Deana & Corwin Thompson, Bakersfield, CA

Pin It on Pinterest